EDITORIAL BOARD  

  

 Honorary Editor

 

Lotfi A. Zadeh
University of California Berkeley, U.S.A.
email : zadeh@eecs.berkeley.edu
URL :

 Editors-in-Chief

Kul Hur
Wonkwang University, Korea
email : kulhur@wonkwang.ac.kr
URL :

 Managing Editors

Jeong Gon Lee
Wonkwang University, Korea
email : jukolee@wonkwang.ac.kr
URL :

Junhui Kim
Wonkwang University, Korea
email : junhikim@wonkwang.ac.kr
URL :

 Editorial Board

Muhammad Akram
University of the Punjab, Pakistan
email : m.akram@pucit.edu.pk, makrammath@yahoo.com
 URL :

Tofigh Allahviranloo
Science and Research Branch, IAU, Iran
email : allahviranloo@yahoo.com
URL : http://www.allahviranloo.com

Reza Ameri
University of Tehran, Iran
email : rameri@ut.ac.ir
URL : http://www.allahviranloo.com

Krassimir Todorov Atanassov
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria

email : k.t.atanassov@gmail.com
URL :

Halis Aygun
Kocaeli University, Turkey
email : halisaygun@gmail.com, halis@kocaeli.edu.tr
URL :

Said Broumi
University of Hassan II, Morocco
email : broumisaid78@gmail.com
URL :

B. Davvaz
Yazd University, Iran
email : davvaz@yazduni.ac.ir
URL :

Wieslaw A. Dudek
Technical University of Wroclaw, Poland
email :
wieslaw.dudek@pwr.wroc.pl
URL :

Ali Ebrahimnejad
Islamic Azad University, Iran
email : aemarzoun@gmail.com, a.ebrahimejad@qaemiau.ac.ir
URL : https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=en&user=vB_yMskAAAAJ&view_op=list_works&sortby=pubdate

Ayhan Esi
Adiyaman University, Turkey
email : aesi23@hotmail.com
URL : http://abys.adiyaman.edu.tr/ayhan-esi-51/akademik-calismalar/

Feng Feng
Xian University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
email : fengnix@hotmail.com, fengf@xupt.edu.cn
URL :

Harish Garg
Thapar University, India
email : harishg58iitr@gmail.com
URL : https://sites.google.com/site/harishg58iitr

Hee Sik Kim
Hanyang University, Korea
email : heekim@hanyang.ac.kr
URL :

Yong Chan Kim
Kangnung-Wonju National University, Korea
email : yck@kangnung.ac.kr
URL :

 

Young Chel Kwun
Dong-a University, Korea    

email : yckwun@dau.ac.kr
URL :

Keon Chang Lee
Dongshin University, Korea  

email : kclee@dsu.ac.kr
URL :

Seok Jong Lee
Chungbuk University, Korea

email : sjl@cbnu.ac.kr
URL :

Celestin Lele
University of Dschang, Cameroon
email : celestinlele@yahoo.com
URL :

Maikel Leyva-Vazquez
Universidad de Guayaquil, Spain
email : mleyvaz@gmail.com
URL : https://scholar.google.es/citations?user=5VlnGwcAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao

Huchang Liao
Sichuan University, China
email : liaohuchang@163.com, liaohuchang@scu.edu.cn
URL : https://sites.google.com/site/huchangliao/, http://baike.baidu.com/view/12768949.htm

F. G. Lupianez
University Complutense of Madrid, Spain
email : fg_lupianez@mat.ucm.es
URL :

Tami Mandal
N.I.T. Jamshedpur, India
email : tmandal.math@nitjsr.ac.in
URL :

Won Keun Min
Kangwon National University, Korea
email : wkmin@kangwon.ac.kr

URL :

Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, India
email : vishnu_narayanmishra@yahoo.co.in, vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com
URL : http://www.svnit.ac.in/deptt/amhd/index.php

G. Muhiuddin
University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
URL : chishtygm@gmail.com

R. Nagarajan
University of New Mexico, U.S.A.
email : rajenagarajan1970@gmail.com
URL :

 

J. Neggers
University of Alabama, U.S.A.
email : jneggers@as.ua.edu
URL

Mehmet Ali Ozturk
Adiyaman University, Turkey
email : maozturk@adiyaman.edu.tr

URL :

Jin Han Park
Pukyong National University, Korea
email : jihpark@pknu.ac.kr

URL :

Florentin Smarandache
University of New Mexico, U.S.A.
email : smarand@unm.edu
NSS URL : http://fs.gallup.unm.edu/NSS

Alexander Sostak (Shostak)
University of Latvia, Latvia
email : sostaks@lanet.lv
URL :

Calogero Vetro
Universita degli Studi di Palermo, Italy
email : calogero.vetro@unipa.it
URL : http://www.unipa.it/persone/docenti/v/calogero.vetro/en/index.html

Zarife Zararsiz
Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli University, Turkey
email : zarifezararsiz@nevsehir.edu.tr
URL :

Jianming Zhan
Hubei Institute for Nationalities, China
email : zhanjianming@hotmail.com

URL :